PRESENTING
Miss Teeage Canada 2016
Sunday July 24, 2016 - Show 8PM
Click For Tickets| Website

PRESENTING
MAJAH'S HYPE CARIBANA
COMEDY SHOW

Sunday July 31, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

PRESENTING
TODRICK HALL PRESENTS:
STRAIGHT OUTTA OZ

Sat Aug 6, 2016 - Doors 6:30PM
Show 8:30PM
| Tickets | Website

BRIGHTSTAR LIVE EVENTS PRESENTS
DEVA PREMAL & MITEN:
LIVE IN TORONTO

Tuesday Sept 13, 2016 - Show 7:30PM
Tickets | Website

PRESENTING
InFAME AWARDS GALA
Fasion, Art, Music, Entertainment
Thursday Sept 15, 2016 - Doors TBA
Click for event info & buy tickets

Early Bird pricing for first 100

JFL42 PRESENTS
MARIA BAMFORD
Thursday Sept 22, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
MARIA BAMFORD
Friday Sept 23, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
MARGARET CHO
Friday Sept 23, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
JIM NORTON
Saturday Sept 24, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
SINBAD
Sunday Sept 25, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
DAN HARMON
Tuesday Sept 27, 2016 - Show 9:30PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
KUMAIL NANJIANI
Wednesday Sept 28, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
JAKE AND AMIR
IF I WERE YOU PODCAST

Wednesday Sept 28, 2016 - Show 9:30PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
CRAIG ROBINSON
Friday Sept 30, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
NATASHA LEGGERO
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

WESTBETH ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
DYAN MORAN LIVE
OFF THE HOOK

Friday Oct 14, 2016 - Doors 7PM
Click For Tickets | Teaser Poster

INERTIA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Ghost - The Popestar Tour 2016
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 - Doors 7PM
Tickets| Poster | Facebook

PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 1PM
Ticketmaster | Website
PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 4PM
Ticketmaster | Website