PRESENTING
JOY OF DANCE
Saturday June 18, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
Russian Event
CANCELLED
Sunday June 19, 2016
Click for Ticket Info | Poster

PRESENTING
MANDELLA IN TORONTO
Thursday June 30, 2016 - Show 5:30PM
Tickets| Poster | Website

PRESENTING
TODRICK HALL PRESENTS:
STRAIGHT OUTTA OZ

Saturday August 6, 2016 - Doors 6:30PM Show 8:30PM
Click for Tickets
| Website

BRIGHTSTAR LIVE EVENTS PRESENTS
DEVA PREMAL & MITEN:
LIVE IN TORONTO

Tuesday Sept 13, 2016 - Show 7:30PM
Tickets | Website

JFL42 PRESENTS
MARIA BAMFORD
Thursday Sept 22, 2016 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
MARGARET CHO
Friday Sept 23, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
JIM NORTON
Saturday Sept 24, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
DAN HARMON
Tuesday Sept 27, 2016 - Show 9:30PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
CRAIG ROBINSON
Friday Sept 30, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

JFL42 PRESENTS
NATASHA LEGGERO
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 - Show 9PM
Click for event info & buy tickets

INERTIA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Ghost - The Popestar Tour 2016
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 - Doors 7PM
Tickets| Poster | Facebook
Pre-sale tomorrow @10AM
General Public Sale Friday

PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 1PM
Ticketmaster | Website
PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 4PM
Ticketmaster | Website