LATINVEN PRO. & EMPORIO GP. PRESENTS
FONSECA
TOUR CONEXION
Friday May 20, 2016 - Show 8PM
Click here for tickets
| Poster

PRESENTING
ROLAND & ROMAIN
School of Dance

Sun May 22, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
Thurs May 26, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
Friday May 27, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
Saturday May 28, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
FRONT & CENTRE DANCE
Friday June 3, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
FRONT & CENTRE DANCE
Saturday June 4, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
FRONT & CENTRE DANCE
Sunday June 5, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
SWANSEA SCHOOL
OF DANCE

Friday June 10, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
SWANSEA SCHOOL
OF DANCE

Saturday June 11, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
JOY OF DANCE
Saturday June 18, 2016
Visit website for more info

PRESENTING
Russian Event
CANCELLED
Sunday June 19, 2016
Click for Ticket Info | Poster

PRESENTING
TODRICK HALL PRESENTS:
STRAIGHT OUTTA OZ

Saturday August 6, 2016 - Doors 6:30PM Show 8:30PM
Click for Tickets
| Website

BRIGHTSTAR LIVE EVENTS PRESENTS
DEVA PREMAL & MITEN:
LIVE IN TORONTO

Tuesday Sept 13, 2016 - Show 7:30PM
Tickets | Website

PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 1PM
Ticketmaster | Website
PRESENTING
TOOBY & BINOO:
FUN & GAMES

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 - Show 4PM
Ticketmaster | Website