VICTORIA BALLET COMPANY PRESENTS
JAY MARTIN'S
COMEDY SHOWDOWN

Saturday Jan 21, 2017 - Show 7PM
Ticketgateway.com | Poster
PRESENTING
JOY OF DANCE
Fall/Winter Dance Showcase

Saturday Jan 28, 2017 - Starts 4PM
Click for event infomation
CAMÕES ENT. GROUP PRESENTS
DAVID CARREIRA
3TOUR

Friday February 3, 2017 - Show 8PM
Website | Poster | Tickets | Facebook
LIVE NATION PRESENTS
DITA VON TEESE'S
The Art of the Teese
BURLESQUE REVUE

Saturday Feb 11, 2017 - Doors 7:30PM
Offical Website | Live Nation tickets
PRESENTING
Intimate With Tarrus Riley
Hosted by Jay Martin
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 - Show 8PM
Ticketgateway.com | Poster
EMBRACE PRESENTS
SUNN O)))
With BIG | BRAVE
Tuesday March 14, 2017 - Show 8PM
Website | Ticket Information
INVESTORS GROUP PRESENTS
GENE KELLY | The Legacy
An Evening with Patricia Kelly
Thursday March 23, 2017 - Show 8PM
Event info & tickets | Poster
PRESENTING
CANDANCE - 2017 TOUR
Thursday March 30, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
CANDANCE - 2017 TOUR
Friday March 31, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
CANDANCE - 2017 TOUR
Saturday April 1, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
CANDANCE - 2017 TOUR
Sunday April 2, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
SHOW CHOIR CANADA
Championships 2017

Saturday April 8, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event info | Tickets
VICTORIA BALLET COMPANY PRESENTS
CINDERELLA
Saturday April 15, 2016 - Show 6PM
Event info | Tickets | Poster
HOMESTAND SPORTS PRESENTS
PITCH TALKS
With Mark Shapiro

Monday April 17, 2017 - Show 7PM
Click for event info & buy tickets
PRESENTING
Fever international Dance
Championships Catch the Fever

Thursday April 20, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
Fever international Dance
Championships Catch the Fever

Friday April 21, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
Fever international Dance
Championships Catch the Fever

Saturday April 22, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
Fever international Dance
Championships Catch the Fever

Sunday April 23, 2017 - Register Now
Click for event infomation
BRIGHTSTAR LIVE EVENTS PRESENTS
SNATAM KAUR
ORIGINAL LIGHT 2017 TOUR

Saturday May 20, 2017 - Show 7:30PM
Click for tickets | Website
LIVE NATION PRESENTS
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
With musical guest Erin McKeown
Thurs May 2, 2017 - Doors 7 Show 8
Live Nation Tickets | Event Website
On Sale Friday Jan 20 @ 12PM
PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
DANCE STUDIOS

Thursday May 25, 2017
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
DANCE STUDIOS

Friday May 26, 2017
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
INNOVATIVE RHYTHM
DANCE STUDIOS

Saturday May 27, 2017
Click for event infomation
PRESENTING
JOY OF DANCE
Winter/Spring Dance Showcase

Saturday June 17, 2017 - Starts 4PM
Click for event infomation